管理團隊

韓世灝博士

侯斯頓男爵, MH, SHOSJ, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., Ph.D. (Cantab), ACSI, MBPsS, FHKIoD, SF.SERA., 執行主席

韓世灝博士畢業於倫敦大學國王學院生物醫學專業,之後進入劍橋大學休斯霍爾學院深造,並獲得精神病學博士學位。他還獲得倫敦大學亞非學院和美國哈佛商學院頒發的研究生文憑,也是多所亞洲知名大學的客座教授。

韓博士曾於荷蘭銀行從事私人銀行業務,積累了財務規劃、信貸、資產組合管理、稅務結構和信托基金等專業經驗,為其後來創立高寶集團奠定了基礎。目前,高寶集團在英國和中國香港及內地設有辦事處。

韓博士壹直對藝術行業特別是影視行業具有濃厚的興趣,曾以贊助人和投資人身份參與影視制作。他曾是中國內地及香港票房熱賣大片《門徒》(劉德華和吳彥祖主演)和喬治布什傳記電影《W》(奧利弗斯通導演)的執行制片人。韓博士還是《Una Noche》的聯合制片人,該片於翠貝卡國際電影節首映,並且榮獲最佳導演、最佳男演員和最佳攝影三項大獎。

政治方面,韓博士在四個政府機構擔任官方職務,並且是格林納達無任所大使。他是中國人民政治協商會議(CPPCC)黑龍江省委員會委員;2015年7月香港特區政府授予其榮譽勛章(MH),以表彰他致力參與社區服務。他還致力於慈善事業,也是多家國際慈善機構委員會成員。

 

如需更多信息,請訪問 www.johnnyhon.com

韓世灝博士

Management Team

Dr. Johnny Hon

Baron of Houston, MH, SHOSJ, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., Ph.D. (Cantab), ACSI, MBPsS, FHKIoD, SF.SERA., Executive Chairman

Dr. Hon graduated from King’s College London with a degree in Biomedical Science prior to completing a Ph.D. in Psychiatry at Hughes Hall College at the University of Cambridge. He also holds postgraduate qualifications from the School of Oriental and African Studies at London University and from Harvard University, as well as being a guest professor at a number of well-known universities in Asia.

Previously a private banker with ABN AMRO Bank, Dr. Hon gained expertise in financial planning, lending, portfolio management, tax structuring and trust formation, which led him to form The Global Group. Today, the company has offices in the UK, Hong Kong and China.

Dr. Hon has always had an interest in the arts, particularly film and television, as both a benefactor and investor. He was Executive Producer of the China and Hong Kong box office hit, “Protégé”, starring Andy Lau and Daniel Wu, and of the George W. Bush biopic “W”, directed by Oliver Stone. Dr. Hon was the Associate Producer of “Una Noche” which premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival and subsequently won the Award for Best Director, Best Actor and Best Cinematography.

Politically, Dr. Hon holds official positions with four governments and is Ambassador-at-Large for Grenada. He is a member of the Heilongjiang Provincial Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) and in July 2015 was awarded the Medal of Honour (MH) from the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China for his dedicated community service. His charitable work is well documented and he serves on the committees of numerous international charities.

For more information, please go to www.johnnyhon.com

Dr. Johnny Hon