创始人及荣誉主席
韩世灏博士

韩世灏博士

创始人及荣誉主席

韩世灏博士毕业于伦敦大学国王学院生物医学专业,之后进入剑桥大学休斯学院深造,并获得精神病学博士学位。他还获得了伦敦大学亚非学院硕士学位,在美国哈佛商学院完成了商界领袖(OPM)课程。此外,还在纽约大学和麻省理工学院完成了应用神经科学、金融技术、区块链和加密货币课程,亦是多所著名大学的客座教授。

韩博士曾于荷兰银行从事私人银行业务,积累了财务规划、信贷、资产组合管理、税务结构和信托基金等专业经验,为其后来创立高宝集团奠定了基础。目前,高宝集团在英国和中国香港及内地设有办事处。

韩博士一直对艺术行业特别是影视行业具有浓厚的兴趣,曾以赞助人和投资人身份参与影视制作。他是香港电影金像奖获奖影片《花椒之味》的出品人(郑秀文和赖雅妍主演),也曾是中国内地及香港票房热卖大片《门徒》(刘德华和吴彦祖主演)和乔治布什传记电影《W》(奥利弗斯通导演)的执行制片人。韩博士还是《Una Noche》的联合制片人,该片于翠贝卡国际电影节首映,并且荣获最佳导演、最佳男演员和最佳摄影三项大奖。

政治方面,韩博士在四个政府机构担任官方职务,并且是格林纳达驻港名誉领事,同时也是该国无任所大使。他是中国人民政治协商会议(CPPCC)黑龙江省常务委员会委员。他也是香港新民党2011年成立以来的长期成员之一,并于2019年1月,被委任为新民党副主席。2015年7月香港特区政府授予其荣誉勋章(MH),以表彰他致力参与社区服务。他还致力于慈善事业,也是多家国际慈善机构委员会成员。

如需更多信息,请访问 www.johnnyhon.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus
Dr. Johnny Hon

Dr. Johnny Hon

Baron of Houston, MH, SHOSJ, B.Sc. (Hons), M.A., Ph.D. (Cantab), ACSI, MIoD, MBPsS, FHKIoD, SF.SERA., Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Dr. Hon graduated from King’s College London with a degree in Biomedical Science prior to completing a Ph.D. in Psychiatry at Hughes Hall College at the University of Cambridge. He also holds postgraduate qualifications from the School of Oriental and African Studies at London University and from Harvard University, as well as being a guest professor at a number of well-known universities in Asia.

Previously a private banker with ABN AMRO Bank, Dr. Hon gained expertise in financial planning, lending, portfolio management, tax structuring and trust formation, which led him to form the Global Group. Today, the Global Group of Companies has offices in the UK, Hong Kong and China.

Dr. Hon has always had an interest in the arts, particularly film and television, as both a benefactor and investor. Most recently, he was the Executive Producer of the award-winning Hong Kong family drama, “Fagara”, starring Sammi Cheng and Megan Lai. He was also the Executive Producer of the China and Hong Kong box office hit, “Protégé”, starring Andy Lau and Daniel Wu, and of the George W. Bush biopic “W”, directed by Oliver Stone. Dr. Hon was the Associate Producer of “Una Noche” which premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival and subsequently won the Award for Best Director, Best Actor and Best Cinematography.

Politically, Dr. Hon holds official positions with four governments. He is the Honorary Consul for Grenada in Hong Kong as well as the country’s Ambassador-at-Large. He is also a member of the Heilongjiang Provincial Standing Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC). In Hong Kong, Dr. Hon is a long-standing member of the New People’s Party (NPP), since it was established in 2011, and he was appointed as a Vice Chairman of the party in January 2019. In July 2015, Dr. Hon was awarded the Medal of Honour (MH) from the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China for his dedicated community service. His philanthropic work is well documented and he serves on the committees of numerous international charities.

For more information, please go to www.johnnyhon.com